Hark Up

Music & Cds

Did you know that Hark Up Music has over 10 different albums? Search here to learn about our most recent releases AND look through our past projects.


"Let the Song Arise"

After many years, Hark Up Music has been back in the recording studio and is pleased to announce the release of “Let the Song Arise,” a Praise and Worship album featuring your favorite songs such as “How Great Thou Art” and “All My Hope is in Jesus,” as well as some new songs such as “Greater” and “Nothing but the Blood.”

Track List
1. A New Hallelujah
2. All My Hope
3. Greater
4. I Stand Amazed
5. You Made Me
6. Nothing But the Blood
7. How Great Thou Art
8. Dancin’ In the Spirit
9. Spirit in the Sky